Thursday, October 23, 2014

'A Very Buffy Halloween' Marathon Coming to Pivot, Daily Theme Blocks Starting October 27


Starting Monday, October 27 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, Pivot will begin airing "A Very Buffy Halloween" marathon in celebration of the year’s scariest and creepiest holiday.

Daily special themed blocks will start each day at 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT, including "Monday Sucks" (10/27), "Eve of the Demons" (10/28), "Witchy Wednesday" (10/29), and "Thursday Unleashed" (10/30).

Then on Halloween Day, the marathon kicks off extra early at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT with a "Classic Monsters" theme and concludes with the top Halloween episodes from Buffy the Vampire Slayer and her villain fighting gang starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

No comments:

Post a Comment