Skip to main content

2014 Fall TV Premiere Dates

Show Date Network Time ET/PT
The League Wednesday, September 3 FXX 10 p.m.
The Chair Saturday, September 6 Starz 11 p.m.
Sunday Night Football Sunday, September 7 NBC 8 p.m.
Utopia Sunday, September 7 FOX 8 p.m.
Boardwalk Empire Sunday, September 7 HBO 9 p.m.
Sons Of Anarchy Tuesday, September 9 FX 10 p.m.
Hell's Kitchen Wednesday, September 10 FOX 8 p.m.
The Biggest Loser Thursday, September 11 NBC 8 p.m.
Thursday Night Football Thursday, September 11 CBS 8 p.m.
Z Nation Friday, September 12 Syfy 10 p.m.
Dancing with the Stars Monday, September 15 ABC 8 p.m.
New Girl Tuesday, September 16 FOX 9 p.m.
The Mindy Project Tuesday, September 16 FOX 9:30 p.m.
Red Band Society Wednesday, September 17 FOX 9 p.m.
The Mysteries of Laura Wednesday, September 17 NBC 10 p.m.
60 Minutes Sunday, September 21 CBS 7 p.m.
Madam Secretary Sunday, September 21 CBS 8 p.m. & 10 p.m.
The Good Wife Sunday, September 21 CBS 9 p.m.
The Big Bang Theory Monday, September 22 CBS 8 p.m.
Gotham Monday, September 22 FOX 8 p.m.
The Voice Monday, September 22 NBC 8 p.m.
Scorpion Monday, September 22 CBS 9 p.m.
Sleepy Hollow Monday, September 22 FOX 9 p.m.
The Blacklist Monday, September 22 NBC 10 p.m.
Forever Monday, September 22 ABC 10 p.m.
NCIS Tuesday, September 23 CBS 8 p.m.
The Voice - Tuesday Tuesday, September 23 NBC 8 p.m.
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Tuesday, September 23 ABC 9 p.m.
NCIS: New Orleans Tuesday, September 23 CBS 9 p.m.
Awkward Tuesday, September 23 MTV 10 p.m.
Chicago Fire Tuesday, September 23 NBC 10 p.m.
Person Of Interest Tuesday, September 23 CBS 10 p.m.
Faking It Tuesday, September 23 MTV 10:30 p.m.
The Middle Wednesday, September 24 ABC 8 p.m.
Survivor Wednesday, September 24 CBS 8 p.m.
The Goldbergs Wednesday, September 24 ABC 8:30 p.m.
Law & Order: SVU Wednesday, September 24 NBC 9 p.m.
Modern Family Wednesday, September 24 ABC 9 p.m.
Black-ish Wednesday, September 24 ABC 9:30 p.m.
Chicago P.D. Wednesday, September 24 NBC 10 p.m.
Nashville Wednesday, September 24 ABC 10 p.m.
South Park Wednesday, September 24 Comedy Central 10 p.m.
Key & Peele Wednesday, September 24 Comedy Central 10:30 p.m.
Bones Thursday, September 25 FOX 8 p.m.
Grey's Anatomy Thursday, September 25 ABC 8 p.m.
Scandal Thursday, September 25 ABC 9 p.m.
How To Get Away With Murder Thursday, September 25 ABC 10 p.m.
Parenthood Thursday, September 25 NBC 10 p.m.
The Amazing Race Friday, September 26 CBS 8 p.m.
Dateline Friday, September 26 NBC 8 p.m.
Shark Tank Friday, September 26 ABC 8 p.m.
Hawaii Five-0 Friday, September 26 CBS 9 p.m.
20/20 Friday, September 26 ABC 10 p.m.
Blue Bloods Friday, September 26 CBS 10 p.m.
48 Hours Saturday, September 27 CBS 10 p.m.
Once Upon A Time Sunday, September 28 ABC 8 p.m.
The Simpsons Sunday, September 28 FOX 8 p.m.
Brooklyn Nine-Nine Sunday, September 28 FOX 8:30 p.m.
Family Guy Sunday, September 28 FOX 9 p.m.
Resurrection Sunday, September 28 ABC 9 p.m.
CSI Sunday, September 28 CBS 10 p.m.
Revenge Sunday, September 28 ABC 10 p.m.
Mom Monday, September 29 CBS 8:30 p.m.
Castle Monday, September 29 ABC 10 p.m.
NCIS: Los Angeles Monday, September 29 CBS 10 p.m.
Selfie Tuesday, September 30 ABC 8 p.m.
Manhattan Love Story Tuesday, September 30 ABC 8:30 p.m.
Happyland Tuesday, September 30 MTV 11 p.m.
Criminal Minds Wednesday, October 1 CBS 9 p.m.
Stalker Wednesday, October 1 CBS 10 p.m.
The Vampire Diaries Thursday, October 2 CW 8 p.m.
Bad Judge Thursday, October 2 NBC 9 p.m.
Gracepoint Thursday, October 2 FOX 9 p.m.
Reign Thursday, October 2 CW 9 p.m.
A to Z Thursday, October 2 NBC 9:30 p.m.
Last Man Standing Friday, October 3 ABC 8 p.m.
Survivor's Remorse Saturday, October 4 Starz 9 p.m.
America's Funniest Home Videos Sunday, October 5 ABC 7 p.m.
Bob's Burgers Sunday, October 5 FOX 7:30 p.m.
Homeland Sunday, October 5 Showtime 9 p.m.
Mulaney Sunday, October 5 FOX 9:30 p.m.
The Originals Monday, October 6 CW 8 p.m.
The Flash Tuesday, October 7 CW 8 p.m.
Supernatural Tuesday, October 7 CW 9 p.m.
Arrow Wednesday, October 8 CW 8 p.m.
Kingdom Wednesday, October 8 Audience 9 p.m.
American Horror Story Wednesday, October 8 FX 10 p.m.
Cristela Friday, October 10 ABC 8:30 p.m.
The Walking Dead Sunday, October 12 AMC 9 p.m.
Jane The Virgin Monday, October 13 CW 9 p.m.
Marry Me Tuesday, October 14 NBC 9 p.m.
About A Boy Tuesday, October 14 NBC 9:30 p.m.
The Affair Sunday, October 19 Showtime 10 p.m.
The 100 Wednesday, October 22 CW 9 p.m.
Web Therapy Wednesday, October 22 Showtime 11 p.m.
Grimm Friday, October 24 NBC 9 p.m.
Constantine Friday, October 24 NBC 10 p.m.
2 Broke Girls Monday, October 27 CBS 8 p.m.
The Millers Thursday, October 30 CBS 8:30 p.m.
Two and a Half Men Thursday, October 30 CBS 9 p.m.
The McCarthys Thursday, October 30 CBS 9:30 p.m.
Elementary Thursday, October 30 CBS 10 p.m.
MasterChef Junior Friday, November 7 FOX 8 p.m.
State of Affairs Monday, November 17 NBC 10 p.m.
Hell On Wheels Saturday, November 22 AMC 9 p.m.
Ascension Monday, November 24 Syfy 9 p.m.
One Child Friday, November 28 SundanceTV 8 p.m.
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Tuesday, December 2 Bravo 10 p.m.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

'Days of Our Lives' Livestream Event on September 8 Promotes 'Beyond Salem'

To celebrate the premiere of the Peacock Original limited series, Days of our Lives: Beyond Salem , Xfinity and Peacock today announced an exclusive Days of our Lives: Beyond Salem livestream event only for Xfinity Reward Members. The event reunites an all-star cast including Lisa Rinna, Deidre Hall, Drake Hogestyn, James Reynolds, and Eileen Davidson on Wednesday, Sept. 8th at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT. Viewers will enjoy a conversation with the stars - giving fans a chance to view exclusive content, hear stories from the set, and even have the chance to ask their favorite stars questions. This special event is only for Xfinity Rewards members and is just one of the many benefits available through the Xfinity Rewards program. If you’re not yet a member of Xfinity Rewards, signing up is free and simple to do through the Xfinity app or online at Xfinity.com/rewards. From there, members can view and redeem all rewards currently available to them. “Xfinity Rewards is all about creating u

The Complete Story of 'The Doctors' (1963-1973)

Daytime TV covered the world of soap operas for decades before finally folding in the 1990s. In the mid-70s, the magazine did an excellent series titled "The Complete Story of..." recounting the history of a soap opera from its inception. Below is the historical feature on the first 10 years of NBC's The Doctors (1963-1973), which is currently being aired on Retro TV. Some of the interesting tidbits include: * The Doctors did not start as a serial; it began as a "half-hour anthology series of medical dramas, set in the large metropolitan Hope Memorial Hospital, and with the four principals alternating daily in the lead role, according to NBC's original announcement. The roles were Dr. William Scott (played by Jock Gaynor), Dr. Jerry Chandler (portrayed by Richard Roat), Dr. Elizabeth Hayes (played by Margot Moser) and Rev. Samuel Shafer, a hospital chaplain (played by Fred J. Scollay). * Later in the first season, Herb Kenwith and Paul Lammers became

Alyvia Alyn Lind Back as Faith Newman on 'The Young and the Restless'; McKenna Grace Leaving To Shoot a Movie

Alyvia Alyn Lind is returning to The Young and the Restless as Faith Newman, Nick and Sharon's daughter. Lind played Faith before McKenna Grace stepped in last summer. Grace has been cast in a movie called Russellmania and will be shooting in Vancouver. She will last air on May 29. Alyvia (or "Aly") has played a young Emily Thorne in Revenge , and can be seen in Blended , starring Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler, which opened on Friday. Aly will make her return appearance on Y&R as Faith on June 26. UPDATE (December 14): McKenna Grace returns to the role of Faith on Christmas Day.