'Scandal' Winter Finale Sneak Peek: Where the Sun Don't Shine

The Scandal winter finale airs November 20 on ABC.
The Scandal winter finale ("Where the Sun Don’t Shine) airs Thursday, November 20 at 9 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

Command is always two steps ahead and everyone in Olivia's life is in danger. Meanwhile, Cyrus is forced to face the consequences of his behavior, and Huck and Quinn finally figure out just what Elizabeth North has been planning, but they might be too late to stop it.

Watch a sneak peek video below:

Scandal stars Kerry Washington as Olivia Pope, Guillermo Diaz as Huck, Darby Stanchfield as Abby Whelan, Katie Lowes as Quinn Perkins, Tony Goldwyn as President Fitzgerald Grant, Jeff Perry as Cyrus Beene, Bellamy Young as Mellie Grant, Joshua Malina as David Rosen and Scott Foley as Jacob “Jake” Ballard.

Guest stars include Emmy Award winner Joe Morton, Portia De Rossi, Jon Tenney and George Newbern.

"Where the Sun Don’t Shine" was written by Mark Wilding and directed by Tony Goldwyn.

* Shonda Rhimes Responds to Complaint About 'Gay Scenes' In Her Shows

No comments:

Post a Comment