'Fear Files' Trilogy Premieres Tonight on TV One, Stars Lynn Whitfield, Sean Blakemore, Eva Marcille, Robin Givens, Columbus Short

Fear Files premieres March 13 on TV One.
TV One is ready to scare you to death — again. Fear Files, airing March 13 at 8 p.m. ET, takes you back to the frightening, sexy world of Fright Night Files but with two new tales and one that returns you to the scene of the crime.

The trilogy event will feature the following stories:

Lockwood Too
For the Love of Lockwood Too continues the story of a man under the spell of a potion that compels him to devour the women he falls in love with, unawarethat his latest love is a detective investigating the string of murders. Starring Lynn Whitfield, Sean Blakemore (General Hospital), Eva Marcille (The Young and the Restless) and Nadine Ellis.

Mama’s Boys
Mama’s Boy is the terrifying story of a woman who’s son appears to be killing all of her lovers, but in a surprising twist, we learn that nothing is what it seems. Starring Robin Givens, Cliff Powell and Mishon Ratlif

Politics leads to murder when a city councilman allows greed to explode into arson, death and a haunting revenge. Starring Columbus Short (Scandal).

No comments:

Post a Comment