'Teen Wolf' Renewed for Sixth Season on MTV

Teen Wolf executive producer Jeff Davis announced during the show's Comic-Con panel that the MTV teen horror series would return for a sixth season.

The session, moderated by Kevin Smith and featuring cast members Tyler Posey, Dylan O’Brien, Holland Roden, Dylan Sprayberry, Cody Christian and Shelly Henning, also included a look at the the trailer for what we can look forward to in Season 5:

No comments:

Post a Comment