'General Hospital' Writing Team Receives WGA Nomination

The WGA announced its nominees for outstanding achievement in television, new media, news, radio, and promotional writing during 2016.

In the daytime drama category, the writing team of General Hospital received a nomination.


General Hospital, Writers: Shelly Altman, Anna Theresa Cascio, Andrea Archer Compton, Suzanne Flynn, Janet Iacobuzio, Elizabeth Korte, Daniel James O’Connor, Jean Passanante, Dave Rupel, Katherine Schock, Scott Sickles, Chris Van Etten, Christopher Whitesell; ABC.

Winners will be honored at the 2017 Writers Guild Awards on Sunday, February 19, 2017, at concurrent ceremonies in New York City and Los Angeles.

For a complete list of nominations, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment