'Serial Scoop Now' 10th Annual Indie Series Awards Red Carpet Show, Part 4

Serial Scoop Now host Michael Taylor Gray interviewed the stars in front of and behind the camera on the red carpet of the 10th Annual Indie Series Awards on April 3, 2019 at The Colony Theatre in Burbank, California. In the fourth of our multi-part coverage, we chat with the cast and crew of Three Year Letterman ("Coach Letterman"/Caleb Leach, Seth Morton) and The Rich and the Ruthless (Victoria Rowell, Alesha Renee, Irene Roseen, Dawnn Lewis, Richard Brooks, Michael Colyar, Brenda Epperson and more!).

Check it out below.